Edit product


U-ya Asaoka FlyBlue Best 2018(ハイレゾ盤48/24)

U-ya Asaoka FlyBlue Best 2018(ハイレゾ盤48/24)

01 ウタハトビラヲアケテユク_2018

02 トビラ

03 Be Ambitious

04 儚き歌2018

05 イマイルセカイヲアイデカザロウ

06 Tiny Love

07 NeverStop2018

08 ヒカリハキミデボクハカゲデ_2018

09 Foget-me-not

10 ShowMustGoOn

11 リボッチ

12 アナタトミライヲ

13 Rainbow~あの虹の向こうへと~

14 キミトイツマデモ

15 RevolutionNo15


●全15曲 ※全歌詞 Credit → http://uyax.jp/15th_best/





CDの購入は→ http://shop.uyax.jp/?pid=133455791


You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

0 ratings

  • Size1.07 GB


U-ya Asaoka FlyBlue Best 2018(ハイレゾ盤48/24)

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$25.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt


    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad